List of Teaching Faculty

S.NoName of the FacultyDesignation Joining Date Qualification Nature of Association E-MailJNTUH ID
1Dr.C Kiran MaiProfessor 27-08-1997 Ph.D. Regular ckiranmai@vnrvjiet.in 37150406-133923
2Dr.Gollapudi RameshChandraProfessor 06-06-2007 Ph.D. Regular rameshchandra_g@vnrvjiet.in 43150402-150152
3Dr.N.SandhyaProfessor 19-06-2014 Ph.D. Regular sandhya_n@vnrvjiet.in 14150402-120027
4Dr.P NeelakantanProfessor 18-11-2016 Ph.D. Regular neelakantan_p@vnrvjiet.in 4482-161125-142436
5Dr.M.Raja SekarProfessor 24-11-2016 Ph.D. Regular rajasekar_m@vnrvjiet.in 14150402-115407
6 Dr.B.V.Kiranmayee Professor 11-08-1997 Ph.D. Regular kiranmayee_bv@vnrvjiet.in 18150406-133332
7 Dr.S Nagini Professor & HOD 23-11-1998 Ph.D. Regular nagini_s@vnrvjiet.in 5540-150409-151342
8Dr.Talluri Sunil KumarProfessor 28-09-2000 Ph.D. Regular sunilkumar_t@vnrvjiet.in 47150404-190607
9Dr.V.BabyAssociate Professor 16-04-2007 Ph.D Regular baby_v@vnrvjiet.in 0733-150409-100036
10Dr.P V Siva KumarAssociate Professor 01-11-2000 Ph.D Regular sivakumar_pv@vnrvjiet.in 97150402-154036
11Dr.Malige GangappaAssociate Professor 27-09-2000 Ph.D Regular gangappa_m@vnrvjiet.in 75150406-222443
12Dr.Sagar YeruvaAssociate Professor 23-05-2012 Ph.D. Regular sagar_y@vnrvjiet.in 16150407-122941
13Dr.A Brahmananda ReddyAssociate Professor 01-10-2010 Ph.D. Regular brahmanandareddy_a@vnrvjiet.in 77150405-153609
14Dr.Deepak SukhejaAssociate Professor 06-03-2017 Ph.D. Regular deepak_s@vnrvjiet.in 8412-170213-000212
15Dr.P SubhashAssociate Professor 06-12-2016 Ph.D. Regular subhash_p@vnrvjiet.in 8601-150407-215242
16Dr A.Kousar NikhathAssociate Professor 20-06-2007 Ph.D. Regular kousarnikhath@vnrvjiet.in 34150405-102222
17 Dr. Harshavardhan Awari Sr.Assistant Professor 27-03-2021 Ph.D. Regular harshavardhan_a@vnrvjiet.in 1958-150417-101629
18Mrs.A MadhaviAssistant Professor 02-05-2007 M.Tech Regular madhavi_a@vnrvjiet.in 73150407-115048
19Mrs.N V SailajaAssistant Professor 02-06-2007 M.Tech Regular sailaja_nv@vnrvjiet.in 27150402-231225
20Dr D.N.VasundharaAssistant Professor 25-07-2007 Ph.D. Regular vasundhara_d@vnrvjiet.in 66150406-155519
21Mrs.R.VasaviAssistant Professor 29-11-2007 M.Tech Regular vasavi_r@vnrvjiet.in 94150407-171733
22Mrs.Vijaya SaraswathiAssistant Professor 03-12-2007 M.Tech Regular vijayasaraswathi_r@vnrvjiet.in 16150404-113719
23Mr.G S RameshAssistant Professor 19-06-2008 M.Tech Regular ramesh_gs@vnrvjiet.in 76150404-172259
24Mrs.P RadhikaAssistant Professor 10-09-2008 M.Tech Regular radhika_p@vnrvjiet.in 94150402-154930
25Mr.Gnana Prakash TAssistant Professor 23-08-2010 M.Tech Regular gnanaprakash_t@vnrvjiet.in 43150405-150734
26Dr.Gujjeti NagrajuAssistant Professor 24-05-2011 Ph.D Regular nagaraju_g@vnrvjiet.in 8924-150407-231234
27Mr.R.Kranthi KumarAssistant Professor 24-05-2010 M.Tech Regular kranthikumar_r@vnrvjiet.in 32150403-182619
28Mr.P Venkateswara RaoAssistant Professor 06-06-2012 M.Tech Regular venkateswararao_p@vnrvjiet.in 92150407-163654
29Mrs.Bhanusree.YAssistant Professor 02-07-2014 M.Tech Regular bhanusree_y@vnrvjiet.in 61150401-162129
30Dr.Ravi Kanth.MAssistant Professor 27-04-2015 Ph.D Regular ravikanth_m@vnrvjiet.in 8946-150428-143903
31Mrs.Somavarapu JahnaviAssistant Professor 27-04-2015 M.Tech Regular jahnavi_s@vnrvjiet.in 0362-150428-091442
32Mr.N Sandeep ChaitanyaAssistant Professor 28-04-2015 M.Tech Regular sandeepchaitanya_n@vnrvjiet.in 9833-150430-122510
33Mrs.Lakshmi KalyaniAssistant Professor 28-04-2015 M.Tech Regular lakshmikalyani@vnrvjiet.in 7977-150417-160532
34Mrs.N. SarikaAssistant Professor 06-05-2015 M.Tech Regular sarika_n@vnrvjiet.in 5569-150506-103501
35Mrs.Tejaswi PotluriAssistant Professor 01-12-2015 M.Tech Regular tejaswi_p@vnrvjiet.in 8133-151216-205647
36Dr.P.Bharath Kumar ChowdaryAssistant Professor 07-12-2015 Ph.D Regular bharathkumar_p@vnrvjiet.in 1727-160127-105316
37Mr.P.Ramakrishna ChowdaryAssistant Professor 15-03-2016 M.Tech Regular ramakrishna_p@vnrvjiet.in 6141-160315-121916
38Mrs.L Jai VinitaAssistant Professor 17-06-2016 M.Tech Regular jaivinita_l@vnrvjiet.in 6916-161222-105422
39Dr.K.BheemalingappaAssistant Professor 14-11-2016 Ph.D Regular bheemalingappa_k@vnrvjiet.in 6678-161119-152720
40Mrs.IndiraAssistant Professor 16-11-2016 M.Tech Regular indira_l@vnrvjiet.in 33150404-112504
41Dr.K.Srinivas Assistant Professor 05-12-2016 Ph.D. Regular srinivas_k@vnrvjiet.in 7254-150409-111929
42Dr.Chalumuru SureshAssistant Professor 05-01-2017 Ph.D. Regular suresh_ch@vnrvjiet.in 6575-160227-133435
43Mrs.SwapnaAssistant Professor 23-12-2016 M.Tech Regular swapna_s@vnrvjiet.in 9973-161222-130154
44Mrs.Kriti OhriAssistant Professor 10-01-2017 M.Tech Regular kriti_o@vnrvjiet.in 6818-161026-163555
45Mrs.K. Jhansi Lakshmi BaiAssistant Professor 01-03-2017 M.Tech Regular jhansi_cse@vnrvjiet.in 7095-150408-104438
46Mr.M. Venkata Krishna RaoAssistant Professor 01-03-2017 M.Tech Regular venkatakrishnarao_cse@vnrvjiet.in 1036-161214-171157
47Dr.K. Venkata RamanaAssistant Professor 15-02-2017 Ph.D Regular venkataramana_k@vnrvjiet.in 28150405-194151
48Mr.T.NagarjunaAssistant Professor 06-05-2015 M.Tech Regular nagarjuna_t@vnrvjiet.in 9265-150505-144858
49Mr.Ch. Sri SumanthAssistant Professor 02-03-2019 M.Tech Regular srisumanth_cse@vnrvjiet.in 5477-190128-135528
50Mrs.S.NyemeeshaAssistant Professor 02-03-2019 M.Tech Regular nyemeesha_s@vnrvjiet.in 5642-190128-152327
51Mrs.P.JyothiAssistant Professor 02-12-2019 M.Tech Regular jyothi_p@vnrvjiet.in 5378-180703-164518
52Mrs.Shaik Arshiya JulmaAssistant Professor 06-01-2020 M.Tech Regular arshiyajulma_sk@vnrvjiet.in 8045-191108-122456
53Ms.K.Bhagya Rekha Assistant Professor 04-03-2020 M.Tech Regular bhagyarekha_k@vnrvjiet.in 7242-200306-112413
54Ms.Ch.Rama Satya Assistant Professor 04-03-2020 M.Tech Regular ramasatya_ch@vnrvjiet.in 6499-190506-123959
55Ms.M.Prathyusha Assistant Professor 05-03-2020 M.Tech Regular prathyusha_m@vnrvjiet.in 0546-191105-012409
56 Mr.Shaik Abdul HameedAssistant Professor 05-03-2020 M.Tech Regular abdulhameed_sk@vnrvjiet.in 8511-200306-115754
57 Ms.P.PrasannaAssistant Professor 06-03-2020 M.Tech Regular prasanna_p@vnrvjiet.in 6977-190128-142225
58 Ms G.Laxmi Deepthi Assistant Professor 18-12-2020 M.Tech Regular laxmideepthi_g@vnrvjiet.in 2133-150411-143455
59 Ms K.Hari Priya Assistant Professor 18-12-2020 M.Tech Regular haripriya_k@vnrvjiet.in 7229-150417-103327
60 Mr B.Venkatesh Assistant Professor 31-04-2021 M.Tech Regular venkatesh_b@vnrvjiet.in 2625-190611-164754
61 Ms S.SudeshnaAssistant Professor 01-04-2021 M.Tech Regular sudeshna_s@vnrvjiet.in 93150404-155235
62 Ms SAYEEDA KHANUM PATHAN Assistant Professor 30-03-2021 M.Tech Regular sayeedakhanum_p@vnrvjiet.in 9812-160201-105457
63 Mr P.Sudheer Benarji Assistant Professor 03-05-2021 M.Tech Regular sudheerbenarji_p@vnrvjiet.in 5552-160305-131455
64 Mr. V Surya Narayana Reddy Assistant Professor 26-07-2021 M.Tech Regular suryanarayanareddy_v@vnrvjiet.in 3697-150417-193330
65 Mr. G Jaya Rao Assistant Professor 14-07-2021 M.Tech Regular jayarao_g@vnrvjiet.in 7266-150421-104052
66 Mrs. D. Renuka Assistant Professor 01-07-2021 M.Tech Regular renuka_d@vnrvjiet.in 0097-170109-101244
67 Mr J.Vamsinath Assistant Professor 01-10-2021 M.Tech Regular vamsinath_j@vnrvjiet.in 4803-210706-074246
68 Mr. V. Lakshmi Kartheek Assistant Professor 03-02-2022 M.Tech Regular lakshmikartheek_v@vnrvjiet.in 5169-190709-161244
69 Ms. Sri Madhuri Kanala Assistant Professor 14-02-2022 M.Tech Regular saimadhuri_k@vnrvjiet.in 6524-160309-113324
70 Dr.V. Prashanthi Assistant Professor 4-03-2022 Ph.D Regular prashanthi_v@vnrvjiet.in 8015-150409-113940
71 Dr.T. Preethi Assistant Professor 7-03-2022 Ph.D Regular preethi_t@vnrvjiet.in 2625-220308-111834
72 I.Ravindra Kumar Assistant Professor 7-03-2022 M.Tech Regular ravindrakumar_i@vnrvjiet.in 8088-151230-140705
73 P. Veeranjaneyulu Assistant Professor 28-03-2022 M.Tech Regular veeranjaneyulu_p@vnrvjiet.in 2118-150426-113758
74 N.Sai Srithaja Assistant Professor 4-04-2022 M.Tech Regular saisrithaja_n@vnrvjiet.in 0448-220428-102141
75 P.Nethrasri Assistant Professor 4-06-2022 M.Tech Regular nethrasri_p@vnrvjiet.in 7621-160616-094646
76 B.Prathusha Assistant Professor 4-11-2022 M.Tech Regular prathusha_b@vnrvjiet.in 1239-191118-144645
77 K.Naga Manasa Assistant Professor 4-21-2022 M.Tech Regular nagamanasa_k@vnrvjiet.in 0935-220426-101248
78 K.Kishan Babu Assistant Professor 4-29-2022 M.Tech Regular kishanbabu_k@vnrvjiet.in 7603-220518-151322
79 N.Sunanda Assistant Professor 6-5-2022 M.Tech Regular sunanda_n@vnrvjiet.in 9955-220509-162547
80 Dr.D.Sudheer Assistant Professor 10-5-2022 Ph.D Regular sudheer_d@vnrvjiet.in 1212-201103-154657
81 K.kotaiah Swamy Assistant Professor 12-5-2022 M.Tech Regular kotaiahswamy_k@vnrvjiet.in 2353-150419-140819
82 Dr.G.Tirupathi Assistant Professor 16-5-2022 Ph.D Regular thirupathi_g@vnrvjiet.in 6946-210506-105116
83 P. Vijaya ragavan Assistant Professor 29-6-2022 M.Tech Regular vijayaragavan_p@vnrvjiet.in 5333-220707-144633
84 B.Srikanth Assistant Professor 2-7-2022 M.Tech Regular srikanth_b@vnrvjiet.in 5085-160226-150416
85G.Dhruva Manasa Assistant Professor 14-7-2022 M.Tech Regular dhruvamanasa_g@vnrvjiet.in 6417-220708-152142
86M .Durga prasad Assistant Professor 18-7-2022 M.Tech Regular durgaprasad_m@vnrvjiet.in 2687-160306-194928
87G. Asha latha Assistant Professor 29-7-2022 M.Tech Regular ashalatha_g@vnrvjiet.in 4887-220720-121316
88E. Lalitha Assistant Professor 1-8-2022 M.Tech Regular lalitha_e@vnrvjiet.in 1001-160314-205830
89M.Pooja Assistant Professor 2-8-2022 M.Tech Regular pooja_m@vnrvjiet.in 8913-220720-182857
90G. Sathar Assistant Professor 4-8-2022 M.Tech Regular sathar_g@vnrvjiet.in 6476-220708-121723
91T.Jyotsna rani Assistant Professor 6-8-2022 M.Tech Regular jyotsnarani_t@vnrvjiet.in 2879-220719-220735
92Manmath Nath Das Assistant Professor 6-8-2022 M.Tech Regular manmathnath@vnrvjiet.in 2610-220719-213956
93B.Gouthami Assistant Professor 8-8-2022 M.Tech Regular gouthami_g@vnrvjiet.in 0834-220719-154526
94D.Bhupesh Assistant Professor 8-20-2022 M.Tech Regular bhupesh_d@vnrvjiet.in 3172-220719-162334
95B.SnehaAssistant Professor 8-20-2022 M.Tech Regular sneha_b@vnrvjiet.in 0602-220720-183548
96M.SrikanthAssistant Professor 8-24-2022 M.Tech Regular srikanth_m@vnrvjiet.in 36150407-133638
97M.P.N.V. Syamala RaoAssistant Professor 8-29-2022 M.Tech Regular syamalarao_p@vnrvjiet.in 04150404-102130
98Dr.Sitanath Biswas Assistant Professor 1-9-2022 Ph.D Regular sitanath_b@vnrvjiet.in 5804-220719-173000
99Ch. Vijaya Kumar Assistant Professor 3-9-2022 M.Tech Regular vijayakumar_ch@vnrvjiet.in 6878-190702-150200
100Preethi Singh Assistant Professor 7-9-2022 M.Tech Regular preety_s@vnrvjiet.in 8664-160112-104621
101R Bhavani Assistant Professor 7-9-2022 M.Tech Regular bhavani_r@vnrvjiet.in 7264-190817-111811