List of Teaching Faculty

S.NoName of the FacultyDesignation Joining Date Qualification Nature of Association E-MailJNTUH ID
1 Dr.T.Jayashree Professor & HOD 08.01.2006 Ph.D. Regular jayashree_t@vnrvjiet.in 23150407-152041
2 Dr.P.Aparna Associate Professor 23.10.2008 Ph.D. Regular aparna_p@vnrvjiet.in 83150406-133238
3 Dr.N.Pothanna Associate Professor29.10.2007 Ph.D. Regular pothanna_n@vnrvjiet.in 08150406-151908
4 Dr.J.SrinivasS r. Assistant Professor 11.10.2001 Ph.D. Regular srinivas_j@vnrvjiet.in 56150404-160732
5 Mr.D.Swarnakar Assistant Professor06.09.2010 M.Sc Regular swarankar_d@vnrvjiet.in 17150404-155038
6 Dr.G.Jithender ReddyAssistant Professor03.09.2010 Ph.D. Regular jithenderreddy_g@vnrvjiet.in 78150406-142610
7 Dr.G.SireeshaAssistant Professor12.03.2014 Ph.D. Regular Sireesha_g@vnrvjiet.in 77150405-130753
8 Mr.V.Ganesh kumarAssistant Professor27.06.2016 M.Tech. Regular ganeshkumar_v@vnrvjiet.in 5202-150409-163903
9 Mrs.T.KusumaAssistant Professor23.06.2016 M.Sc Regular kusuma_t@vnrvjiet.in 2593-161025-150330
10 Dr.B.AshokAssistant Professor22.10.2010 Ph.D. Regular ashok_b@vnrvjiet.in 9454-191106-160139
11 Dr.P.Pavan KumarAssistant Professor27.10.2010 Ph.D. Regular pavankumar_p@vnrvjiet.in 51150404-143509
12 Dr.T.RajaniAssistant Professor19.12.2012 Ph.D. Regular Rajini_t@vnrvjiet.in 9962-150408-222931
13 Dr.K.S.RudramambaAssistant Professor18-03-2015 Ph.D. Regular Rudramamba_ks@vnrvjiet.in 13150406-222541
14 Dr.L.Srinivasa RaoAssistant Professor16.04.2016 Ph.D. Regular Srinivasarao_l@vnrvjiet.in 03150404-165809
15 Dr. C.ThirmalAssistant Professor10.11.2017 Ph.D. Regular thirmal_ch@vnrvjiet.in 1127-171117-124130
16Dr. M. SumithraAssistant Professor20.05.2019 Ph.D. Regular sumithra_m@vnrvjiet.in 9495-190503-174627
17 Dr.N.Suresh KumarAssistant Professor07.06.2019 Ph.D. Regular sureshkumar_n@vnrvjiet.in 7592-150411-182704
18Dr.C.Jyotsna Professor15.11.2006 Ph.D. Regular jyotsna_c@vnrvjiet.in 90150404-163902
19Dr.K.MadhaviAssistant Professor17.07.2009 Ph.D. Regular madhavik@vnrvjiet.in 07150406-161954
20Dr.P.PadmavathiAssistant Professor01.12.2009 Ph.D. Regular padmavathi_p@vnrvjiet.in 46150406-214230
21Dr.A.R.Balavardhana RaoAssistant Professor16.03.2016 Ph.D. Regular balavardhanarao_ar@vnrvjiet.in 6687-160316-165018
22Dr.G.Lakshmi VivekaAssistant Professor02.01.2017 Ph.D. Regular lakshmiviveka_g@vnrvjiet.in 1983-161226-003818
23Dr.N.MamathaAssistant Professor09.01.2017 Ph.D. Regular mamatha_n@vnrvjiet.in 91150406-113838
24Dr. Shuchi TiwariAssistant Professor31.01.2017 Ph.D. Regular shuchitiwari1@gmail.com 3827-160307-131739
25Ms. S. PratyushaAssistant Professor23.02.2017 M.Sc Regular pratyusha_s@vnrvjiet.in 3492-161216-195533
26Dr.K.NeelaveniAssociate Professor 16-08-1995Ph.D Regular neelaveni_k@vnrvjiet.in 0505-150408-125806
27Dr.D.Sudha RaniAssociate Professor 07.12.2015 Ph.D Regular Sudharani_d@vnrvjiet.in 6666-160224-103535
28Dr.S.Kanchana Associate Professor20.10.2010Ph.D Regular kanchana_s@vnrvjiet.in 83150406-191453
29Ms.Prativa Rani SahaAssistant Professor18.02.2008 M.A Regular prativarani_saha@vnrvjiet.in 09150407-013558
30Dr. Rachel Irdaya RajAssistant Professor23.01.2017Ph.D Regular rachel_i@vnrvjiet.in 7369-150420-160137
31Mr K.Ashok Assistant Professor23.09.2019M.Phil Regular ashok_k@vnrvjiet.in 9454-191106-160139
32Dr.B.PrathyushaAssistant Professor29.11.2002 Ph.D Regular prathyusha_b@vnrvjiet.in 51150405-061937
33Dr.N.Aruna KumariAssistant Professor10.11.2011Ph.D Regular arunakumari_n@vnrvjiet.in 93150404-131153
34Dr.D.PardhasarathiProfessor and HOD,T&P 06-07-2009Ph.D Regular neelaveni_k@vnrvjiet.in 6400-150409-092209
35Dr.G.SreeramaAssociate Professor and Physical Director01-08-1996Ph.D Regular neelaveni_k@vnrvjiet.in 9211-150409-180107
36Dr.P.RaghavaiahAssociate Professor and Librarian 28-04-2006Ph.D Regular neelaveni_k@vnrvjiet.in 6317-150413-162713
37Dr R.SrilathaAssistant Professor14.03.2018Ph.D Regular srilatha_r@vnrvjiet.in 0479-150409-110109
38Mrs. D.DivyaAssistant Professor07.08.2016M.A Regular divya_d@vnrvjiet.in 3526-170116-113743
39Mr. H.Vijaya KumarAssistant Professor26-10-2017M.B.A Regular vijaykumartpo@gmail.com 2398-180208-191841
40Dr. G. Suresh Assistant Professor03.03.2020 Ph.D Regular suresh_g@vnrvjiet.in 4687-200306-121628
41Dr. NV Suresh Kumar Assistant Professor 05.03.2020 Ph.D Regular sureshkumar_nv@vnrvjiet.in 1682-200107-062514
42 Dr. E. Prasad Assistant Professor03.05.2021 Ph.D Regular eprasadsai@gmail.com 90150404-150023
43 Ms.Sikha Nayak Assistant Professor18.03.2021 M.A Regular sikha_n@vnrvjiet.in 6931-210623-224720
44 Ms. Munukoti. Shobha Assistant Professor18.03.2021 M.Phil Regular shobha_m@vnrvjiet.in 5111-180421-143823
45 Dr. G. Venkateswara Rao Assistant Professor22.03.2021 Ph.D Regular venkateswararao_g@vnrvjiet.in 9499-210628-111023
46 Dr. Venkata Sai Dasari Assistant Professor24.03.2021 Ph.D Regular venkatasai_d@vnrvjiet.in 3120-200307-004926
47 Dr. G. Nirmala Assistant Professor22.03.2021 Ph.D Regular nirmala_g@vnrvjiet.in 8245-180702-182130
48 Dr. S. Appa Rao Assistant Professor01.04.2021 Ph.D Regular apparao_s@vnrvjiet.in 8281-210702-124430
49 Mr. P. Raja Shekar Assistant Professor06.05.2021 M.Sc Regular rajashekar_p@vnrvjiet.in 59150404-174945
50Mr. K.Anil Kumar Assistant Professor06-05-2021 M.Phil Regular anilkumar_k@vnrvjiet.in 4323-150408-125542
51Mr. K.V.L.N. Pavan Kumar Assistant Professor03.05.2021 M.Phil Regular pavankumar_kvln@vnrvjiet.in 1369-150409-215211
52Mrs.P.RAJITHA Assistant Professor14.03.2020 M.Sc Regular rajitha_p@vnrvjiet.in 64150504-125217
53 Dr. SK. Khamarjahan Assistant Professor19.08.2021 Ph.D. Regular khamarjahan_sk@vnrvjiet.in 0832-150420-232209
54 Dr. B. Srinivas Assistant Professor24.03.2021 Ph.D Regular srinivas_b@vnrvjiet.in 3120-200307-004926
55 Ms.H.Harika Assistant Professor14.03.2020 MSc Regular hharika_poly@vnrvjiet.in 5441-150410-135004
56 Ms.G.Lakshmi Assistant Professor14.03.2020 MA Regular glakshmi_poly@vnrvjiet.in 3087-150409-183051
57 Dr. T. Siva Nageswara Rao Assistant Professor06.05.2022 Ph.D Regular sivanageswararao_t@vnrvjiet.in 0597-220518-143723
58 Dr.M Pavan Kumar Reddy Assistant Professor11.05.2022 Ph.D Regular pavankumarreddy_m@vnrvjiet.in 34150401-113814
59 Dr. Ch Shashi kumar Assistant Professor11.05.2022 Ph.D Regular shashikumar_ch@vnrvjiet.in 8733-150409-104445
60 Dr. M. Ramesh Assistant Professor19.04.2022 Ph.D Regular ramesh_m@vnrvjiet.in 3340-210707-162544
61 Dr. D. Nagendra Prasad Assistant Professor16.05.2022 Ph.D Regular nagendraprasad_d@vnrvjiet.in 8733-150409-104445
62 Dr. Narra Sivakrishna Assistant Professor22.04.2022 Ph.D Regular sivakrishna_n@vnrvjiet.in 3215-220430-160923
63 Dr. A. Gangadhara Assistant Professor20.05.2022 Ph.D Regular gangadhara_a@vnrvjiet.in 3080-220526-141022
64 Dr Gampala Prabhakar Assistant Professor28.04.2022 Ph.D Regular prabhakar_g@vnrvjiet.in 1801-220430-115026
65 Dr. Ujjwala Kakarla Assistant Professor11.05.2022 Ph.D Regular ujjwala_k@vnrvjiet.in 17150403-190525
66 Dr.Y.V.Sudha Devi Assistant Professor25.05.2022 Ph.D Regular sudhadevi_yv@vnrvjiet.in 0405160303150431
67 Dr. Waheed Shafiah Assistant Professor04.08.2022 Ph.D Regular Shafiah_w@vnrvjiet.in 6088-220715-130051
68 Ms. R. Sreepriya Assistant Professor19.08.2022 M.A Regular sreepriya_r@vnrvjiet.in 7837-220819-150136
69 Dr. Swathi Metla Assistant Professor01.09.2022 Ph.D Regular swathi_m@vnrvjiet.in 1155-220715-143544