List of Teaching Faculty

S.NoName of the FacultyDesignation Joining Date Qualification Nature of Association E-MailJNTUH ID
1 Dr.G Suresh Reddy Professor 11-12-2000 Ph.D. Regular sureshreddy_g@vnrvjiet.in 53150407-173532
2Dr.N Mangathayaru Professor 03-12-2003 Ph.D. Regular mangathayaru_n@vnrvjiet.in 52150407-152647
3Dr.G Madhu Professor 09-09-2010 Ph.D. Regular madhu_g@vnrvjiet.in 16150406-123557
4 Dr.D.Srinivasa Rao Associate Professor & HOD 30-12-2008 Ph.D. Regular ithead@vnrvjiet.in 55150404-164801
5Mr.B.Jalender Associate Professor 23-09-2008 M.Tech Regular jalender_b@vnrvjiet.in 3119-150408-102555
6Mrs.B Mathura BaiAssociate Professor 10-10-2003 M.Tech Regular mathurabai_b@vnrvjiet.in 7525-150409-131915
7Dr.B.Venkata Seshu KumariAssociate Professor 07-01-2017 Ph.D. Regular seshukumari_bv@vnrvjiet.in 78150407-162814
8Dr.Gunupudi Rajesh KumarAssociate Professor 25-05-2012 Ph.D. Regular rajeshkumar_g@vnrvjiet.in 16150406-161926
9Dr.V.RadhakrishnaAssociate Professor 01-06-2012 Ph.D. Regular radhakrishna_v@vnrvjiet.in 4481-150413-002634
10 Mrs.Renuka Kondabala Assistant Professor 12-11-2007 M.Tech Regular renuka_k@vnrvjiet.in 50150406-113223
11Mr.Ravi TeneAssistant Professor 22-09-2007 M.Tech Regular ravi_t@vnrvjiet.in 06150407-141256
12Mr.M.Koteswara RaoAssistant Professor 23-06-2008 M.Tech. Regular koteswararao_m@vnrvjiet.in 8894-150409-104541
13Mrs.A.RevathiAssistant Professor 05-11-2008 M.Tech Regular revathi_a@vnrvjiet.in 75150407-111638
14Dr.Y.Usha RaniAssistant Professor 23-09-2008 Ph.D. Regular usharani_y@vnrvjiet.in 9556-150408-110528
15Dr.G Naga ChandrikaAssistant Professor 03-06-2011 Ph.D. Regular nchandrika_g@vnrvjiet.in 00150404-163546
16Dr.D KalyaniAssistant Professor 13-05-2013 Ph.D. Regular kalyani_d@vnrvjiet.in 0124-150408-165221
17Dr.Vemulapalli SarithaAssistant Professor 07-05-2015 Ph.D Regular saritha_v@vnrvjiet.in 0562-150507-130733
18Mrs.M.SusmithaAssistant Professor 09-12-2015 M.Tech Regular susmitha_m@vnrvjiet.in 95150404-100034
19Mr.S Murali MohanAssistant Professor 27-11-2017 M.Tech Regular muralimohan_s@vnrvjiet.in 5421-171205-150019
20Mr.I. Pavan KumarAssistant Professor 12-11-2015 M.Tech Regular pavankumar_i@vnrvjiet.in 61150403-215716
21Mrs.S SwathiAssistant Professor 16-12-2015 M.Tech Regular swathi_s@vnrvjiet.in 1842-151217-125549
22Mrs.Srivani BAssistant Professor 14-03-2016 M.Tech Regular srivani_b@vnrvjiet.in 4205-160314-185109
23Mrs.S.Renu DeeptiAssistant Professor 14-03-2016 M.Tech Regular renudeepti_s@vnrvjiet.in 2371-160314-183654
24Dr A.Sreenivasa RaoAssistant Professor 02-01-2017 Ph.D. Regular sreenivasarao_a@vnrvjiet.in 70150405-151757
25Dr S.Rama Subba ReddyAssistant Professor 11-02-2019 Ph.D. Regular ramasubbareddy_s@vnrvjiet.in 6597-190128-170916
26Mrs.Ch.RohiniAssistant Professor 13-03-2019 M.Tech Regular rohini_ch@vnrvjiet.in 5967-190129-124755
27 Mrs Dakshayani HimabinduAssistant Professor 28-11-2019 M.Tech Regular dakshayanihimabindu_d@vnrvjiet.in 38150330-175555
28 Dr N. Sudhakar YadavAssistant Professor 28-11-2019 Ph.D Regular sudhakaryadav_n@vnrvjiet.in 0664-161118-151901
29 Mrs Keesara SravanthiAssistant Professor 02-12-2019 M.Tech Regular sravanthi_k@vnrvjiet.in 1276-150413-172646
30Mrs Raswitha Bandi Assistant Professor 05-12-2019 M.Tech Regular raswitha_b@vnrvjiet.in 7101-151222-101351
31 Mr P. Balakesava ReddyAssistant Professor 05-12-2019 M.Tech Regular balakesavareddy_p@vnrvjiet.in 74150406-120750
32 Mr V. Sravan KiranAssistant Professor 02-01-2020 M.Tech Regular sravankiran_v@vnrvjiet.in 5931-170521-114846
33 Mr S.Anand Sharma Assistant Professor 03-03-2020 M.Tech Regular anandkumar_s@vnrvjiet.in 1909-161223-111715
34 Mr K.Srinivas Assistant Professor 04-03-2020 M.Tech Regular srinivas_kolli@vnrvjiet.in 70150401-163248
35 B.Indraja Assistant Professor 05-03-2020 M.Tech Regular indraja_b@vnrvjiet.in 6747-200306-121101
36 Kamala Challa Assistant Professor 14-07-2021 M.Tech Regular kamala_ch@vnrvjiet.in 31150331-142854
37 K. Radhika Assistant Professor 02-02-2022 M.Tech Regular radhika_k@vnrvjiet.in 3159-150410-105846
38 Manoj Kumar Vemula Assistant Professor 10-02-2022 M.Tech Regular manojkumar_v@vnrvjiet.in 481-504-07113020
39 Jakkula Sravanthi Assistant Professor 04-03-2022 M.Tech Regular sravanthi_j@vnrvjiet.in 383-160307-153908
40 V.Shirisha Assistant Professor 19-04-2022 M.Tech Regular shirisha_v@vnrvjiet.in 1056-220426-115327
41 Y.Bhaskar Reddy Assistant Professor 29-07-2022 M.Tech Regular bhaskerreddy_y@vnrvjiet.in 6954-220711-152809
42 R.Yamini Rani Assistant Professor 12-08-2022 M.Tech Regular yaminirani_r@vnrvjiet.in 2028-160227-153135
43 R.Rajesh Assistant Professor 29-08-2022 M.Tech Regular rajesh_r@vnrvjiet.in 2684-170914-095336